Agency & Organization Contact Information

page under construction

Montana Government

Governor Steve Bullock
406-444-3111
Toll Free: 855-318-1330
FAX: 406-444-5529
Email: governor@mt.gov
Mail: Office of the Governor
PO Box 200801
Helena MT 59620-0801

Lieutenant Governor, John Walsh
406-444-5665
State Capitol, Room 207
PO Box 201901
Helena, MT 59620-1901

Tim Baker
Policy Advisor for Natural Resources
406-444-7857
Email: TBaker@mt.gov

Montana Fish, Wildlife & Park
fwp.mt.gov

State Headquarters
1420 East 6th Avenue
PO Box 200701
Helena MT 59620-0701
Phone: (406) 444-2535
Fax: (406) 444-4952
E-mail: fwpgen@mt.gov

Director Jeff Hagener
(406) 444-3186
Email: JHagener@mt.gov

Deputy Director Mike Volesky
(406) 444-4600
Email: mvolesky@mt.gov

Ken McDonald
Wildlife
(406) 444-5645
Email: kmcdonald@mt.gov

Regional Offices

Region 1- Kalispell
Jim Satterfield
Email: jsatterfield@mt.gov
490 North Meridian Rd
Kalispell MT 59901
(406) 752-5501

Region 2- Missoula
Randy Arnold
Email:
3201 Spurgin Rd
Missoula MT 59804
(406) 542-5500

Region 3- Bozeman
Pat Flowers
Email: PFlowers@mt.gov
1400 South 19th
Bozeman MT 59718
(406) 994-4042

Region 4- Great Falls
Gary Bertellotti
Email: gbertellotti@mt.gov
4600 Giant Springs Rd
Great Falls MT 59405
(406) 454-5840

Region 5- Billings
Gary Hammond
Email: ghammond@mt.gov
2300 Lake Elmo Dr.
Billings MT 59105
(406) 247-2940

Region 6- Glasgow
Tom Flowers
Email:
54078 Highway 2 W.
Glasgow MT 59230
(406) 228-3700


Region 7- Miles City
Brad Schmitz
Email: brschmitz@mt.gov
352 I-94 Business Loop
PO Box 1630
Miles City, MT 59301
(406) 234-0900

FWP Commissioners

District 1
Gary Wolfe, Commissioner
Gwolfe207@bresnan.net
4722 Aspen Drive
Missoula, MT 59802
Phone: (406) 493-9189

District 2
Dan Vermillion, Chairman
dan@sweetwatertravel.com
PO Box 668
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: (406) 222-0624

District 3
Richard Stuker, Vice-Chairman
rstuker@mtintouch.net
1155 Boldt Road
Chinook, MT 59523
Phone: (406) 357-3495

District 4
Lawrence “Larry” Wetsit, Commissioner
lwetsit@fpcc.edu
121 East Indian Street
Wolf Point, MT 59201
Phone: (406) 650-7071

District 5
Matthew Tourtlotte, Commissioner
mtourtlotte@gmail.com
940 Blonco Circle
Billings, MT 59105
Phone: (406) 698-9696

 

 

 

Your

Advertisement

Here

Site designed and maintained by Kathryn QannaYahu

 

 







 

Your

Advertisement

Here

 

Your

Advertisement

Here